Great composers. Tchaikovsky.

Great composers. Tchaikovsky.

  • $21.99


This landmark series presents the lives and works of seven musical giants from the Baroque era to the twentieth century. It examines the backgrounds, influences and relationships that make these seven composers part of the very fabric of the history of western music. Each composer's life and work is presented through extensive performance sequences, and through interviews and comment from some of today's greatest artists and most respected authorities.

Write a review

    Poor           Excellent
Note: HTML is not translated!