Igor Markevitch - The Art of

Igor Markevitch - "The Art of"

  • $34.99


A major retrospective of the legendary conductor, featuring Markevitch leading the Orchestre de Radio-Canada in Beethoven’s Pastorale Symphony, Brahms’s Symphony No. 4, the Brahms Alto Rhapsody (with Maureen Forrester, contralto), and three Mozart arias (with Irmgard Seefried, soprano).

Telecasts from the archives of Radio-Canada, 1955-1957.

Write a review

    Poor           Excellent
Note: HTML is not translated!