Manfred Manns Earth Band. Angel Station in Moscow

Manfred Mann's Earth Band. Angel Station in Moscow

  • $14.99

Moscow Sport Palace "Luzniki" November 18, 2000.

1. Intro (I"ll Give You)
2. Shelter From The Storm
3. Nothing Ever Happens
4. Castles Burning (Don"t Let It Bring You Down)
5. Martha"s Madman
6. Don"t Kill It Carol
7. Angels At My Gate
8. SOS
9. Father Of Day, Father Of Night
10. Demolition Man
11. a) She Was
. b) Blinded By The Light
12. Redemption Song (No Kwazulu)
13. Davy"s On The Road Again
14. The Mighty Quinn

Bonus: Discography.

Write a review

    Poor           Excellent
Note: HTML is not translated!