Masha and the Bear (English version,25 episodes)

Masha and the Bear (English version,25 episodes)

  • $14.99

"Masha and the Bear" is continuing to enslave hearts all over the world. Here is fully translated version of our beloved animation series!

Masha and The Bear
Episodes 1-25

(English and Russian audio available)

01. How they met
02. One, two, three! Light the Christmas tree!
03. Don't wake till spring!
04. Springtime for Bear
05. Gone Fishing
06. Tracks For Animals
07. Prances with Wolves
08. Call Me Please
09. Jam Day
10. Holiday on Ice
11. First Day of School
12. No Trespassing!
13. Hide and Seek Is Not for the Weak
14. Watch Out!
15. Get Well Soon!
16. Recipe for Disaster
17. Little Cousin
18. Laundry Day
19. Orchestra Rehearsal
20. The Moustached Striped
21. Home Alone
22. Breathe - Don't Breathe
23. Foundling
24. Bon Appetit
25. Focus-pokus

Write a review

    Poor           Excellent
Note: HTML is not translated!