Part - Summa - Jean-Jacques Kantorow

Part - Summa - Jean-Jacques Kantorow

  • $21.99

    ARVO PART (b. 1935)

    Collage sur BACH (1964) for string orchestra (II: with oboe and harpsichord/piano)
    1. I. Toccata
    2. II. Sarabande (Marja Talka, oboe; Jouko Laivuouri, harpsichord/piano)
    3. III. RIcercar

    4. Fratres (1977/1991) for string orchestra and percussion (Juho Vartiainen, percussion)
    5. Cantus in memoriam Benjamin Britten (1977) for string orchestra and bell (Juho Vartiainen, bell)
    6. Summa (1991) for string orchestra
    7. Festina lente (1988/1990) for string orchestra

    Tabula rasa (1977) for string orchestra, two violins and prepared piano
    8. I. Ludus. Con moto
    9. II. Silentium. Senza moto
    (Jan Soderblom, violin I; Tero Latvala, violin II; Jouko Laivuori, piano)

    Tapiola Sinfonietta conducted by Jean-Jacques Kantorow
Part - Summa - Jean-Jacques Kantorow - 38386 - Symphony & Chamber Music

Write a review

    Poor           Excellent
Note: HTML is not translated!