Rosalyn Tureck - The Art of

Rosalyn Tureck - The Art of

  • $39.99


Rosalyn Tureck is featured in two live recitals:

Teatro Colón (1992):Bach: Adagio in G major, Chromatic Fantasy & Fugue, Gigue (from Partita No. 1), the Bach/Busoni Chaconne in D minor, selections from The Well-Tempered Clavier & Goldberg Variations. In addition Tureck is heard in music of Mendelssohn (Sweet Remembrances), Schubert (two Moments Musicáux) and Brahms (Variations & Fugue on a Theme by Handel).

Teatro il Sistina (1996): All Bach program - Sinfonia in F minor, BWV 793, Capriccio on the Departure of a Beloved Brother, BWV 992, Chromatic Fantasy & Fugue in D Minor, BWV 903, 3 Preludes & Fugues from WTC Book 1, Fantasia in C Minor, BWV 905, Variations 28 and 29 from Goldberg Variations, BWV 825. (never before released)

Write a review

    Poor           Excellent
Note: HTML is not translated!