Super Artists on Super Audio Vol.2

Super Artists on Super Audio Vol.2

  • $17.99


    1. Johann Sebastian Bach - Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), in six parts, BWV 248 (BC D7) Jauchzet, frohlocket. auf, preiset die Tage
    Orchestra of the Netherlands Bach Society
    with Gerd Turk, Peter Harvey, Johannette Zomer, Annette Markert
    Conducted by Jos Van Veldhoven

    2. Dmitry Shostakovich - Sonata for cello & piano in D minor, Op. 40 Allegro
    Pieter Wispelwey, Dejan Lazic

    3. Franz Tunder - An Wasserflüssen Babylons, cantata for voice & 5 strings
    Peter Harvey, Johannette Zomer, Netherlands Bach Society
    Conducted by Jos Van Veldhoven

    4. Franz Joseph Haydn - Keyboard Sonata in E flat major, H. 16/52 Allegro
    Dejan Lazic

    5. Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky - Souvenir de Florence, for string sextet or string orchestra in D major, Op. 70 Adagio cantabile e con moto
    Amsterdam Sinfonietta

    6. Jose Maria Cano - Hijo de la Luna
    The Gents
    Conducted by Peter Dijkstra

    7. Johann Sebastian Bach - Die Kunst der Fuge (The Art of the Fugue), for keyboard (or other instruments), BWV 1080 Contrapunctus 7

    8. Franz Joseph Haydn - Symphony No. 101 in D major ("Clock"), H. 1/101 Andante
    Florilegium Musicum Ensemble

    9. Gioachino Rossini - Quelques Riens pour album, for piano: No. 14, Allegro vivace in C major ("Étude en ut")
    Paolo Giacometti

    10. Luigi Rossi - Or che la notte del silenzio amica, for voice & continuo
    Johannette Zomer, Fred Jacobs

    11. Johann Sebastian Bach - Fugue for organ in G major, BWV 577 (BC J61)
    Karel van Steenhoven, Bertho Driever, Daniel Bruggen, Daniel Koschitzki

    12. Astor Piazzolla - Concerto for bandoneón, guitar & string orchestra ("Hommage à Liege") Milonga
    Daniel Storer, Katona Twins, Alfredo Marcucci

    13. Sergey Rachmaninov - Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27 Adagio (Excerpt)
    Performed by Budapest Festival Orchestra
    Conducted by Ivan Fischer

Super Artists on Super Audio Vol.2 - 45374 - Classical music

Write a review

    Poor           Excellent
Note: HTML is not translated!